Cadbury Gorilla Spotting

23 09 2007

The Cadbury Gorilla commercial has been one of my all-time favorites since it premiered. I love that damn gorilla!  Check my post of it here.

But today I was watching the NFL preview show on ESPN and this ad comes on. What the heck? That’s my Cadbury gorilla dammit! Get your mitts off him, AXA Equitable.

I wanted to let you be the judge: is that the same gorilla or what? Check out another AXA Equitable ad from YouTube. If it isn’t, is there some crazy advertising gorilla trend starting up here late in ’07? God I hope so. I love gorillas.

Plenty of posts this week, last one was a crazy one for me.

Actions

Information

One response

23 09 2007
Marisa

NOTHING, can beat the cadbury gorilla. I can’t believe you would even compare.

Leave a Reply

