Man I Painted Myself For Nothing…

11 08 2007

Hey guys, sorry I didn’t get a chance to update as much as I wanted yesterday. I still have about 9 campaigns sitting in my Dock waiting to be written into a post. I promise I will get to them soon. Today I am getting lunch with Phil and then heading to Watkins Glen to party up and catch the NASCAR race tomorrow. Maybe chug some milk, practice my back flips, that kind of thing.

I did want to put this ad in here, just to leave you all with this for the weekend: what the hell is this group against? Seriously, I can’t figure it out. I haven’t actually gone to the trouble of researching it yet, but if you want to, here is the link to the Society Against Legalization site.

Then check out the ad. Totally cool talent, I can’t do this. But this poor guy really doesn’t get anything across unfortunately. Well, hopefully you get more out of it than I do. I’ll be back Sunday night to check on you all. Have a blast.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

