Smirnoff Is Wicked Clean!

30 07 2007

So lately I’ve been on an ocean kick – I’m reading “Trawler” by Redmond O’Hanlon (get it here, via amazon), I spent hours on Chris’s boat, watching Wakeboard vids, etc. So this ad caught my eye. It’s a cool, “larger than life” concept that really gets the ‘super-clean’ idea across. Good for you, Smirnoff. Check it out and let me know what you think.PS I just watched it again, and the music is awesome. Possibly better than the second Pirates of the Caribbean? Marisa is not going to like that I said that!UPDATE: The awesome guys over at Adrants just wrote their review on this commercial, and needless to say, it’s awesome. Check it here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

