Very First Post

29 07 2007

So this is my very first blog post. Feels about the same, since I haven’t told anyone about this blog with the exception of Marisa. So what is the purpose of this blog? Well, I graduated in May of this year, and have yet to find a job. Several of my friends are now placed in both large and small agencies, and I am still in the job hunt. So after a few months of travel, relaxation, and utter mayhem, I decided I wanted to write about it. I’m not sure how good at this I will be, but I’m going to give it a good shot.So back to the point. What is the purpose? Well I wanted a productive way to tell my story. To give others searching for a job a place to tell their story. To show off some great advertising, and comment on the industry in general. I’m sure this space will expand as time goes on, but again, I’m taking baby steps. So bear with me as I learn the art of blogging. And leave your comments, I’d love to hear from you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

